¦ home ¦ upcoming ¦ about ¦ Hospitals ¦ history ¦ people ¦ multimedia ¦ links ¦ buy ¦

Officers of West Suburban Shrine Club

At the West Suburban Shrine Club’s Annual Meeting, on 2 January 2013, the following men were elected or appointed to serve as the club’s officers for the 2013 Shrine year. They were installed at the Medinah-wide club officers’ installation on Saturday, 19 January 2013.

Chuck Graening


Mike Motzny

1st Vice President

Rolla Sullens

2nd Vice President

Rich Zoladz

3rd Vice President

Michael E. Velko

Corresponding Secretary

Chuck Graening


Calvin H.  Tazelaar

Financial Secretary

Rich Zoladz


David P. Wray

$100 Million Club Coordinator

Pete E. Papadogianis

Assistant Shrine Club Director & Scimitar Editor

William J. Macak, Jr.

Membership Chairman

George Cepak


Raymond “Ray” Bernard

Medinah Review Scribe

David Huffman


Board of Directors:


David Huffman

1 year

Shawn Fizer

2 years

The views expressed on this web site do not reflect those of any body or member of Freemasonry, apart from the West Suburban Shrine Club and/or its Webmaster. Please click here to view our privacy policy.

This site was last updated 04/02/18